Allah

April 11, 2013 at 9:05 am | Posted in Collage, Integration, Mind, Mindfulness, Well-being | Leave a comment

http://www.ted.com/talks/jessica_green_are_we_filtering_the_wrong_microbes.html

What a morning , ideas ,people, lives,bacteria ,presentations ,stories , ……,Allah.

I was chasing  ,a failed search for an artical titled “angel technology uses behavioral science to empower people” those days I’m trying to catch behavioral economics  perspectives ,at the same time I was looking for a  TED talks on germs Eco or Bio Architecture lucky enough I found Jessica  Green talks ,I was looking for her  not remembering  the speaker name,  I was happy with the uniting idea as I perceived it ,and the hidden interdependencies that will soon  becomes  obvious in architecture as I hope,  then on the side my eyes my curiosity catches a not understandable title that happened to be interesting  ,here  I have to credit the people  who crafted the matching algorithm for doing their part of the job.

Elizabeth Gilbert’s Elusive creative  genius talk ,what a genius talk at the beginning of  it i reminded my self to let go of thoughts that would bother me and I kept letting go   , so I enjoyed as much of  the talk , and   amazed by the hidden interconnection with Jessica Green talks!!!  ALLAH.

http://www.ted.com/talks/elizabeth_gilbert_on_genius.html

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

